Unleash Your Creative Genius

Webinar: Top 5 Productivity Strategies Recommended by Gurus and Why They’re Completely Wrong for You

I’ll be doing a Webinar at ADDA on Wednesday, Dec. 7th at 9 PM Eastern.

Adults with ADHD are always looking for new ways to be more effective and productive in their lives. Unfortunately, when you fall into the trap of listening to productivity gurus’ strategies, you often discover they don’t work! No matter how you try to adopt them into your life, they fail miserably. Before long, you think it’s your fault! You think you must be “broken” because whatever a guru recommends must be right, right?

The truth is that while these strategies work for some (and maybe most) neurotypicals, they don’t work for you. You, and other adults with ADHD, have a different brain wiring that actually turns these strategies into traps! Imagine, strategies that should make you more productive actually reduce your effectiveness and productivity!

In this session, we’ll explore the top 5 strategies that are supposed to improve your productivity, we’ll discuss why they’re completely wrong for you, and we’ll reveal what will actually work instead.

When:  Wednesday, December 7, 2016

from 9 PM to 10 PM Eastern

8 PM to 9 PM Central

7 PM to 8 PM Mountain

6 PM to 7 PM Pacific

Sign up here

 

Leave a Reply